How I Use Fiverr to Get Free Stuff to Sell Online

A $5 gig can earn you so much more

Hudson Rennie
6 min readMar 8, 2021
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

Let me preface this article by saying two things:

1. I tip too much

2. I am a notoriously good customer

This information will become relevant soon.

You’ve likely clicked on this headline because you are in some way interested in the idea of getting free stuff and/or selling it to make a profit. Well, you’ve come to the right place because the process is very simple.

I call it: “the triple-dip”

We all know that you’re never supposed to double-dip a chip. We also know that rotating a chip to a non-bitten side makes it socially acceptable and adventitious for scooping up more dip, quicker.

The triple-dip method is all about taking one chip and dipping it in a bowl of delicious profit as many times as possible. Here’s how…

First: how to get the free stuff

I first began offering my freelance writing services on Fiverr.com. My gig was simple:

--

--

Hudson Rennie

I write about all sorts of things. I hope you fall in love with my words. 🙋‍♂️🪴 Watch me on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@hudsonrenniewrites